New Board of Directors take Oath of Office


On Friday June 13, 2014, the new Board of Directors for the Florida Association of Code Enforcement were sworn in at the end of the annual business meeting.

Sam Sullivan - President
Cindy Drake - 1st Vice President
Joann Naumann - 2nd Vice President
Leslie Banta - 3rd Vice President
Danny Thompson - Sergeant at Arms
James Acosta - Treasurer
Lori Troxel - Secretary
Michael Titmus - Past President

Comments are closed.