Southern Florida Association of Code Enforcement

S.F.A.C.E.
Southern Florida Code Association of Enforcement

Ivan Cotayo, President

ivan.cotayo@miamidade.gov

SFACE 2021-2022 Membership


HAVE YOU HEARD?

THE FLORIDA ASSOCIATION OF CODE ENFORCEMENT (FACE)

HAS A NEW CHAPTER!

The
SOUTHERN FLORIDA ASSOCIATION OF CODE ENFORCEMENT (SFACE)

Invitation to Join


The Southern Florida Association of Code Enforcement (S.F.A.C.E.) was formed in 2021 to serve Miami-Dade County, Monroe County and the Florida Keys.  The annual dues, which are $25 for regular members and $20 for associate members, provides members with local training, support and networking opportunities.  The annual year runs from March 1st through February 28th.  For more information, please contact the Chapter President ...


Photos


Next Training

Date & Time: TBA

Training: TBA

Guest Speaker: TBA

Location: TBA

Registration: TBA

Flyer: TBA


Board Members

Ivan Cotayo, ivan.cotayo@miamidade.gov
Esther Cabrera, ecabrera@pinecrest-fl.gov
Krystal Patterson, kpatterson@northmiamifl.gov
Crystal Ollivierre, crystal.ollivierre@homesteadpolice.com
Jagtiani Jaykumar, jagtiani-jaykumar@monroecounty-fl.gov
Martin Garcia, martingarcia@cityofwestmiami.org


Handouts


Previous Meetings

September 28, 2021 - Best methods for proper tree pruning, care, and basic tree identification. Active learning environment! http://face-online.org/wp-content/uploads/SFACE-Tree-Care-and-Pruning-09.28.21.pdf

August 24, 2021 - Special Magistrate

May 25, 2021 - Ethics Training by the Miami-Dade Commission on Ethics and Public Trust