New Board of Directors take Oath of Office

On Friday June 28, 2013, the new Board of Directors for the Florida Association of Code Enforcement were sworn in at the end of the annual business meeting.

Michael Titmus - President
Sam Sullivan - 1st Vice President
Joann Naumann - 2nd Vice President
Leslie Banta - 3rd Vice President
Danny Thompson - Sergeant at Arms
Kimberly Corbin - Treasurer
Lori Troxel - Secretary
Jim Dehne - Past President

Comments are closed.