2020 Program Committee

31st Annual F.A.C.E. Conference

July 2020

Registration is NOW OPEN!

Please visit the Conference Home Page for details

and registration information

2019-2020 Program Committee

A Special THANK YOU to the Program Committee for your dedication, forward thinking approach and hard work in these unprecedented times:

• Michael J Hauserman, 1st Vice Present, Chair
• Donna Wisniewski, Retired, Past President
• Joe Petrick, Past Sergeant-At-Arms, City of West Palm Beach
• Linnelle Stewart, City of Alachua
• Chalimar Gregory, City of Stuart
• Beverly Singley, Highlands County
• Dawn Habel, City of Cape Coral
• Mike Jordan, Audio Visual Consultant

A message from the Chair...

Many qualified members requested to be on the F.A.C.E. Program Committee this year. I want to thank each one for their dedication to our association and willingness to serve.  I was able to select the above individuals to participate on the committee this year.  With all this said, I am putting a call out to the membership. I would welcome any suggestions for the upcoming conference. Please forward any suggestions for classes, speakers, themes, entertainment, and anything else that would improve your education and conference experience. I will bring all suggestions to the Program Committee for consideration. Please feel free to contact me with any questions or concerns about your association. fvpresident@face-online.org.   ...  Thank you, Michael Hauserman

The Program Committee shall meet as necessary and shall be responsible to the Board of Directors for the development and presentation of programs for the ensuing year.  If you are interested in joining the Program Committee please complete the FACE Committee Interest Form.