Southern Florida Association of Code Enforcement

 

***THIS PAGE IS UNDER CONSTRUCTION***

S.F.A.C.E.
Southern Florida Code Association of Enforcement

President, Phone, Email

SFACE 2021-2022 Membership Application


HAVE YOU HEARD?

THE FLORIDA ASSOCIATION OF CODE ENFORCEMENT (FACE)

HAS A NEW CHAPTER!

The
SOUTHERN FLORIDA ASSOCIATION OF CODE ENFORCEMENT (SFACE)

Invitation to Join


The Southern Florida Association of Code Enforcement (S.F.A.C.E.) was formed in 2021 to serve Miami-Dade County, Monroe County and the Florida Keys.  The annual dues, which are $25 for regular members and $20 for associate members, provides members with local training, support and networking opportunities.  The annual year runs from March 1st through February 28th.  For more information, please contact the Chapter President ...


Next Meeting

TBA


Board Members

Ivan Cotayo, ivan.cotayo@miamdiade.gov
Esther Cabrera, ecabrera@pinecrest-fl.gov
Krystal Patterson, kpatterson@northmiamifl.gov
Crystal Ollivierre, crystal.ollivierre@homesteadpolice.com
Jagtiani Jaykumar, jagtiani-jaykumar@monroecounty-fl.gov
Martin Garcia, martingarcia@cityofwestmiami.org


Handouts


Previous Meetings