2017-2018 F.A.C.E. Board of Directors Sworn In

On Friday, June 23, 2017, the new Board of Directors for the Florida Association of Code Enforcement was sworn in at the annual business meeting. Please join me in welcoming your new 2017- 2018 F.A.C.E. Board of Directors:

Pictured from left to right:  Leslie Banta, Bill Van Horn, April Hartseil, Jeffrey Look, Michael Hauserman, Joe Petrick, Cindy Drake, James Acosta

The next Board of Directors meeting will be held:

Thursday July 20, 2017 from 1:00 - 5:00pm (Strategic Planning Session) &

Friday, July 21, 2017 from 9:00am - 5:00pm (Board Meeting)


The Doubletree by Hilton (Cypress Boardroom)

5780 Major Blvd., Orlando, FL 32819

The Board of Directors would like to welcome all members to attend one of the six Board meetings that will be held in the upcoming year.  The meetings provide an opportunity for members to see first-hand the topics, issues, responsibilities and events that the Board has come before them and to consider a future seat on the Board or a Committee.  For more information on your new Board and future meeting dates please visit http://face-online.org/board.

<Posted: 06/30/2017>
Want the latest F.A.C.E. news delivered to your inbox? Subscribe to FACE Online. Simply enter your email address on the right sidebar of the F.A.C.E. website to receive news and information by email. Join 675 other subscribers in keeping up with the latest news in Code Enforcement!

Comments are closed.