The mission of the Florida Association of Code Enforcement is to promote and advance the practice of code enforcement through education and certification; to further the interests of the profession through advocacy; and to promote networking, fellowship, and understanding among our members.

FREE Training Opportunity – Ethical Empowerment

Palm Beach State College is hosting A FREE three part ethical empowerment certificate program for navigating the "New Normal" with values, ethics, and integrity.   This program has been approved for 12 F.A.C.E. CEH's.     The three sessions will be held on October 21, 2016, November 18, 2016 and December 9,...
Read more

F.A.C.E. Administrative Office Closed for Hurricane Matthew

As many of you are being affected by Hurricane Matthew as it approaches our state, our administrative office at UCF will close today at 5:00 PM and remain closed through Monday. We urge all of our members to prepare as necessary and be safe during this storm. Please monitor your local, state and nation predictions and...
Read more


The August 2016 INTERFACE has been posted!  Please take a few minutes to read all of the information from your newly elected Board.  There are a lot of projects, recently completed and in the works, that we want our members to know about.  This is your newsletter, your website and your Board of...
Read more